k-tech

Competences

Business areas

Brands & partners

Technologies

Services

k-tech – the machine manufacturer for all sectors

Whether automation technology, mechatronics or machining technology – we are your partner!

Innovative all-round solutions at every technical level plus professional advice and highest-quality support – this is what you can expect when working together with k-tech. As a German machine manufacturer and all-in-one system supplier, we are your partner in the manufacture of industrial, production and special machines.

Regardless of whether you work in the automotive, food, aerospace, or medical technology industry, we support you from the idea via the development to the implementation. In addition, we accompany you throughout the entire life cycle of your product, your systems, and machines.

Our team in Constance consists of highly qualified engineers, technicians, foremen and other specialists from the areas of development, automation, construction, production, assembly, and service. Even after more than 30 successful years, we consider it important to constantly develop further and to always be technically up to date.

 

To not search for a long time and to get your desired informations real quick, you can use our search function. Your searched word isn’t found? Do not hesitate to contact us.

k-tech Konstruktion, Automation, Produktion

Kompetenzen

Geschäftsfelder

Marken & Partner

Technologien

Dienstleistungen

k-tech – der Maschinenhersteller für alle Bereiche

Ob Automatisierungstechnik, Mechatronik oder Zerspanungstechnik, wir sind Ihr Partner!

Innovative Rundum-Lösungen auf allen technischen Ebenen plus professionelle Beratung und Unterstützung auf höchstem Niveau – das erwartet Sie, wenn Sie mit k-tech zusammenarbeiten. Als deutscher Maschinenhersteller und Komplettsystemlieferant sind wir Ihr Partner bei der Herstellung von Industrie-, Produktions- sowie Sondermaschinen.

Egal ob Sie in der Automotive, Food, Luft- und Raumfahrt oder Medizintechnikbranche tätig sind, wir unterstützen Sie von der Idee über die Entwicklung bis hin zur Realisierung. Zusätzlich begleiten wir Sie während des kompletten Lebenszyklus Ihres Produkts, Ihrer Anlagen und Maschinen.

Unser Konstanzer Team besteht aus hochqualifizierten Ingenieuren, Technikern, Meistern und weiteren Fachkräften aus den Bereichen Entwicklung, Automation, Konstruktion, Fertigung, Montage und Service. Auch nach über 30 erfolgreichen Jahren legen wir Wert darauf, uns ständig weiterzuentwickeln und technisch stets auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein.

 

Um nicht lange zu suchen und schneller an Ihr Ziel zu kommen, können Sie unsere Suchfunktion nutzen. Ihr Begriff ist nicht dabei? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.